Law Clerks

Real Estate Clerks

Maria Kogan Phone : 416-380-7540
Email : mkogan@cohenlaw.ca

Natalia Gladysz Phone : 416-879-5127
Email : ngladysz@cohenlaw.ca

Ashika Sharma Phone : 416-380-7524
Email : asharma@cohenlaw.ca

Faryl Kates Phone : 416-380-7569
Email : fkates@cohenlaw.ca

Olga Melnik Phone : 416-380-7547
Email : omelnik@cohenlaw.ca

Veronica Gavrielov Phone : 416-380-7553
Email : vgavrielov@cohenlaw.ca

Sharmilaa Kantheval Phone : 905-837-1353 Ext. 227
Email : sharmilaa@stroudlaw.ca

Yaroslava (Yasa) Kapustyan Phone : 416-446-5211
Email : yasa@cohenlaw.ca

Vicky Kemp Phone : 905-244-4779
Email : vicky@stroudlaw.ca

Patti Mastrella Email : pmastrella@cohenlaw.ca

Wills and Estates Clerks

Amanda Puddister Phone : 905-837-1353 Ext. 224
Email : amanda@cohenlaw.ca

Jennifer Colletti Phone : 905-837-1353 Ext. 224
Email : estates@stroudlaw.ca

© 2019 Cohen LLP. All rights reserved.